Instructors: Upcoming Classes

Instructors: Upcoming Classes – 

Upcoming classes are listed according to the chef instructor. At a glance you can find a particular chef and the classes he/she is teaching.


AmyBarnes2014smallAmy Barnes

LUNCH & LEARN Friday February 17 NOON-1:00 PM
ELEGANCE OF EGGS Thursday February 23 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
AMAZING OUTDOOR PARTIES Thursday March 2 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
CUBAN CREATIVITY Thursday March 16 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
LUNCH & LEARN Friday March 17 NOON-1:00 PM
SOUTHWEST GRILL Thursday March 23 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
HEALTHY DINNER PARTIES Thursday March 30 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM


LisaBrischLisa Brisch

LUNCH & LEARN Friday February 24 NOON-1:00 PM
LUNCH & LEARN Friday March 24 NOON-1:00 PM
GOURMET COUPLES Friday March 24 6:30-9:30 PM
LUNCH & LEARN Friday March 31 NOON-1:00 PM

Linda-MartinSMALL
Linda Martin

GOURMET COUPLES Friday February 17 6:30-9:30 PM
FOOD & WINE PAIRING Thursday February 23 6:30-9:30 PM
GOURMET COUPLES Friday February 24 6:30-9:30 PM
SUSHI PLEASE Thursday March 2 6:30-9:30 PM
LUNCH & LEARN Friday March 3 12:00-1:00 PM
GOURMET COUPLES Friday March 3 6:30-9:30 PM
TAMALE TRADITIONS Thursday March 9 6:30-9:30 PM
GOURMET COUPLES Friday March 10 6:30-9:30 PM
CUPCAKES & COCKTAILS Thursday March 16 6:30-9:30 PM
GOURMET COUPLES Friday March 17 6:30-9:30 PM
LADIES NIGHT OUT Thursday March 23 6:30-9:30 PM
ESSENTIAL ITALIAN Thursday March 30 6:30-9:30 PM
GOURMET COUPLES Friday March 31 6:30-9:30 PM


Sweet Basil Instructor Eric Naddy Eric Naddy


StephanieRileyStephanie Riley

MEDITERRANEAN MEDLEY Saturday February 18 2:00-5:00 PM
ENGLISH GARDEN PARTY Wednesday February 22 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
WIDE WORLD OF NOODLES & DUMPLINGS Wednesday February 22 6:30-9:30 PM
CHOPPED! Saturday February 25 2:00 – 5:00 PM
SUPERIOR SAUTE Wednesday March 1 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
BACON, BREWS & BBQ Wednesday March 1 6:30-9:30 PM
SPECIALTIES OF INDIA Saturday March 4 2:00-5:00 PM
RISE & SHINE Wednesday March 8 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
SAUCE & SAUTE Wednesday March 8 6:30-9:30 PM
LUNCH & LEARN Friday March 10 12:00-1:00 PM
WINE COUNTRY ENTERTAINING Saturday March 11 2:00 – 5:00 PM
PREMIERE PASTAS Wednesday March 15 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
PIZZA WITH PASSION Wednesday March 15 6:30-9:30 PM
GREEK CUISINE Saturday March 18 2:00 – 5:00 PM


MelissaMelissa Stockmar

FAMILY COOKING Saturday February 18 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
SOUTHWEST SIZZLES Tuesday February 21 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
LET’S EAT CAKE Saturday February 25 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
LUNCH WITH FRIENDS Tuesday February 28 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
CHEESE MAKING MAGIC Saturday March 4 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
KIDS COOK PIZZA & PASTA Tuesday March 7 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
KIDS COOK – FAMILY DINNERS Saturday March 11 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
PHYLLO & PUFF PASTRY Tuesday March 14 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
PROOF OF PUDDING, CUSTARD, CRÈME BRÛLÉE Saturday March 18 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
TACO TUESDAY Tuesday March 21 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
KNIFE SKILLS Saturday March 25 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM
ARTISAN GOODNESS Tuesday March 28 9:30 AM- 12:30 PM